Michael D. Allen
M. Arch, M. UP, B. Arch. Tech,
O.A.A.
Principal Architect
mallen@ackarchitects.com
 
David Chui
B. Arch. Tech., M. Arch.,
O.A.A., A.I.A., LEED AP
Principal Architect
dchui@ackarchitects.com
Ken J. Kruck
B. Arch., O.A.A.
Architect Partner
kkruck@ackarchitects.com
 
Kathy Mutter
Office Administrator
kmutter@ackarchitects.com
Paul Dama
Dipl (T.) Arch., Senior
Architectural Co-ordinator
pdama@ackarchitects.com
John Redekop
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
jredekop@ackarchitects.com
 
Michael Pranger
Dipl (T.) Arch., O.A.A Student Associate
LEED Green Associate
Architectural Technologist
mpranger@ackarchitects.com
 
Brennan Klys
Dipl (T.) Arch.
LEED Green Associate
Architectural Technologist
bklys@ackarchitects.com
 
Andrew Hellwig
Architectural Technologist (M.A.A.T.O)
ahellwig@ackarchitects.com
 
Paul Dagonese
Architectural Technologist
pdagonese@ackarchitects.com
 
Kristyn Karpinchick
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
kkarpinchick@ackarchitects.com
 
Bonhomme Ramos
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
bramos@ackarchitects.com
 
Connor Hill
Architectural Technologist
chill@ackarchitects.com
Marcus Wahrstaetter
Architectural Technologist
mwahrstaetter@ackarchitects.com
 
Lou Grossi Jr.
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
lgrossi@ackarchitects.com
 
Gabriel Alvarez Colman
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
gcolman@ackarchitects.com
 
Laura Ianni
Dipl. (T) Arch., B.Arch.Sc.,
Intern ARIDO, IDC, Intern AATO
Architectural Technologist
lianni@ackarchitects.com
 
ACK architects is an award winning LEED accredited architectural, planning, project management and interior design firm. We are a mid-size architectural practice with offices in Toronto and St. Catharines. We are able to serve a wide range of clients and an equally diverse range of project types in a highly collaborative environment. The firm of Michael D. Allen Architects Inc. has been in architectural practice in the greater Niagara Region and throughout Ontario for over 20 years. In 2005, David Chui joined Michael D. Allen Architects Inc. to form a new partnership known as allen & chui architects inc. In 2012, Ken G. Kruck became the third partner in the new partnership of ACK architects inc. This new incorporation strives to further enhance the innovative approach and services offered by the original practice. With ongoing projects in a highly sustainable residential complex in Saskatoon, high rise residential condominium perched on Brockville’s waterfront bedrock, state of the art winery and culinary centre in Niagara-on-the-Lake to infinity pool vacation villas in St. Lucia we look forward to our next inspiring project with our clients, our design team and our engineering partners.

 
work_photo_editted3