Michael D. Allen
M. Arch., M. UP, B. Arch. Tech,
O.A.A.
Principal Architect
mallen@ackarchitects.com
David Chui
B. Arch. Tech., M. Arch.,
O.A.A., A.I.A., LEED AP
Principal Architect
dchui@ackarchitects.com
Ken J. Kruck
B. Arch., O.A.A.
Architect Partner
kkruck@ackarchitects.com
Helen Silva
Office Administrator
hsilva@ackarchitects.com
John Redekop
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Associate
Architectural Technologist
jredekop@ackarchitects.com
Connor Hill
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
chill@ackarchitects.com
Paul Dama
Architectural Technologist
pdama@ackarchitects.com
Jordon Parry
Architectural Technologist
jparry@ackarchitects.com
Steven Melendez Amores
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
samores@ackarchitects.com
Jesse Veerman
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
jveerman@ackarchitects.com
Arshad Ahmady
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
aahmady@ackarchitects.com
Brad Alvarez
M. Arch.
Architectural Technologist
balvarez@ackarchitects.com
Jacob Morningstar
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
jmorningstar@ackarchitects.com
Brian Liu
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
bliu@ackarchitects.com
Adriano Passariello
Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
apassariello@ackarchitects.com
Tyler Chui
Architectural Intern
tchui@ackarchitects.com
William Chang
M. Arch.,O.A.A.
Architectural Technologist
wchang@ackarchitects.com
Aidan Chui
Architectural Intern
achui@ackarchitects.com

ACK architects is an award winning LEED accredited architectural, planning, project management and interior design firm. We are a mid-size architectural practice with offices in Toronto and St. Catharines. We are able to serve a wide range of clients and an equally diverse range of project types in a highly collaborative environment. The firm of Michael D. Allen Architects Inc. has been in architectural practice in the greater Niagara Region and throughout Ontario for over 20 years. In 2005, David Chui joined Michael D. Allen Architects Inc. to form a new partnership known as allen & chui architects inc. In 2012, Ken G. Kruck became the third partner in the new partnership of ACK architects inc. This new incorporation strives to further enhance the innovative approach and services offered by the original practice. With ongoing projects in a highly sustainable residential complex in Saskatoon, high rise residential condominium perched on Brockville’s waterfront bedrock, state of the art winery and culinary centre in Niagara-on-the-Lake to infinity pool vacation villas in St. Lucia we look forward to our next inspiring project with our clients, our design team and our engineering partners.

work_photo_editted3